Beijing

Address:Suite 508-509, Tower B, Kelin Building, No.107, Dongsibei Avenue, Dongcheng District, Beijing

E-mail:beijing@cbi-cn.com



Shanghai

Address:Room 913 Jingan Chuang Zhan Center ,No.928. Xikang Road,Jingan District,Shanghai

Email:shanghai@cbi-cn.com



Qingdao

Address:No.3 Golden Bay, Haian Street No.2, Laoshan District, Qingdao, China

E-mail:qingdao@cbi-cn.com



Chengdu

Address:Unit 606, Tower B, Waltz Square, No.7, Hangkong Avenue, Wuhou District, Chengdu, China

E-mail:chengdu@cbi-cn.com



Hongkong

Address:12A, Oriental Crystal Commercial Building, 46 Lyndhurst Terrace, Central, Hongkong

E-mail:hk@cbi-cn.com



Taiwan

Address:3F, 178, Xin Yi Road, Sec.3, Taipei, 10658, Taiwan

E-mail:taiwan@cbi-cn.com



Singapore

Address:36B, Hong Kong Street, Holy Building, Singapore

E-mail:singapore@cbi-cn.com



Busan

Address:2-3F, 718-6 Jung-dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea

E-mail:korea@cbi-cn.com